Group Activities 2018-10-31T14:58:22+00:00

Group Activities
MANOIR DES SABLES

Organised Group Tours

Take advantage of our special rates for groups to visit Eastern Townships region, sport groups and any events.

Golfer’s Group

Special offers for organized golf groups.

Common Interest Groups

Your premiere resort for your meeting in the Eastern Townships, tailored to your needs.

Social Club

Ideal place for your reunions and meetings. Possibility to rent a room and equipment according to your needs.

CALL US TO PLAN YOUR NEXT MEETING!

Reserve
Send SMS

Everything you need for your group

  • 139 Rooms

  • Treatments and Care (algotherapy, massotherapy ($))

  • Peaceful resort surrounded by nature (tennis, volleyball)

  • Golf Courses ($)

  • Free Access to Private Lake (canoeing, kayak)

  • Air-conditioned Rooms Available (200 pers. max capacity)

  • Free Pools and Nordic Baths Access

  • Hiking Trails on Place

  • 5 Minutes Away from Mount Orford

  • Outdoor Yoga Available

  • SUP Yoga Available

  • Vegetarian Menu Available on Request

Package Tailored to Your Needs

Starting at $299 per pers. double occ.

  • 2 Nights Lodging

  • 2 Breakfasts

  • 2 Lunch Time Meals

  • 1 3-Course Dinner

  • 1 Hamman Circuit Access

  • Free Air-Conditioned Room (max. 200 pers.)
  • Free Access to Recreative Installations

Professional staff for all types of events

An experienced team, chosen according to your sector of activity, is in charge of planning your event.

  • All
  • 1-day Meeting
  • Associations
  • Banks
  • Banquet
  • Car Retailers
  • Corpo individual
  • Distributors
  • Franchisees
  • Government
  • Insurance
  • Social groups
  • Sports Groups
  • Tours & Travel
  • Manufacturing
  • Meeting Planner
  • Pharmaceutic
  • Political Parties
  • Professionnals
  • Retail Sales
  • Ski Groups
  • Spiritual retreats
  • Unions
  • Technology
  • Telecommunications
  • Golf Tournaments
  • Transport
  • Universities/Education
  • Yoga retreats
  • Weddings
Sophie Archambault
Sophie ArchambaultAccount Manager
Sports Groups, 1-day Meeting, Banquet, Insurance, Banks, Professionnals, Meeting planner, Franchisees
1 888 550-1488 #1
sarchambault@hotelsvillegia.com
Jessica Roberge
Jessica RobergeAccount Manager
Associations
1 888 550-1488 #9
jroberge@hotelsvillegia.com
Yves Bernier
Yves BernierAccount Manager
Associations, Political Parties
1 866 969-0533 #7219
ybernier@hotelsvillegia.com
Nelson Bullard
Nelson BullardAccount Manager
Tours & Travel, Ski Groups, Golf Tournaments
1 888 550-1488 #5
nbullard@hotelsvillegia.com
Annick Limoges
Annick Limoges Account Manager
Unions, Universities/Education, Government & Public services, Municipalities
1 888 550-1488 # 3
alimoges@hotelsvillegia.com
Jennifer Russell
Jennifer Russell Account Manager
Manufacturing, Government, Public Services, Transport, Retail Sales
1 888 550-1488 # 7
jrussell@hotelsvillegia.com
Karine Fontaine
Karine Fontaine Account Manager
Social groups, Prom, Pharmaceutic, Yoga retreats, Spiritual retreats, Telecommunications, Technology, Car retailers
1 888 550-1488 # 4
kfontaine@hotelsvillegia.com
Send SMS
Lyne Morissette
Lyne Morissette Sales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 656-4747 #395
lmorissette@hotelsvillegia.com
Chantal Bouchard
Chantal BouchardSales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 656-4747 # 373
cbouchard@hotelsvillegia.com
Touria Belouchi
Touria Belouchi Sales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 368-3308 #397
tbelouchi@hotelsvillegia.com
Isabelle Tardif
Isabelle TardifAssistant Sales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 656-4747 #583
itardif@manoirdessables.com
Lucie Gingras
Lucie Gingras Executive Vice-President
819 843-8415 #349

lgingras@hotelsvillegia.com

PLAN YOUR NEXT MEETING!

Contact us for more information

Three unique Quebec hotels

Villegia, for a memorable stay

Inquiry