Convention & Conference Rooms in Magog Orford 2018-10-31T18:34:44+00:00

Convention & Conference Rooms in Magog Orford

A qualified team that ensures organization from A to Z

At Manoir des Sables, the success of your event is a done deal. Very few sites can compare to this one as we offer an awe-inspiring view of the lake or mountain. Add an exquisite cuisine and breathtaking decor and you can be assured of the productivity and creativity of your guests.

  • 10,000 ft² of meeting space

  • 16 meeting rooms

  • Meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 300 people

  • Meeting rooms, convention rooms, cocktail rooms, etc.

  • Wireless high-speed Internet access in all meeting rooms

  • Balcony-terraces overlooking the golf course or Mount Orford for inspiring breaks

  • 113 rooms with wireless Internet

  • 27 suites

See our team
Vitality program

NEW

Do you know about our VITALITY PROGRAM?

Exclusively at Hôtels Villegia

In partnership with nutritionist Geneviève Arbour (Clinique Nutritive Arbour) and her team, we’ve developed a brand new snack menu that’s specially designed for events and meetings. Composed of healthy, nutritious ingredients, these new options promise to stimulate the minds of participants, optimize their productivity and boost their energy level. Perfect for keeping groups in top form throughout the day.

Discover the program

SPACIOUS ROOMS

Fully equipped rooms

Choose a room

CALL US TO PLAN YOUR NEXT MEETING!

Reserve

Business Packages and promotions

Holiday Season Reception

Professional staff for all types of events

An experienced team, chosen according to your sector of activity, is in charge of planning your event.

  • All
  • 1-day Meeting
  • Associations
  • Banks
  • Banquet
  • Car Retailers
  • Corpo individual
  • Distributors
  • Franchisees
  • Government
  • Insurance
  • Social groups
  • Sports Groups
  • Tours & Travel
  • Manufacturing
  • Meeting Planner
  • Pharmaceutic
  • Political Parties
  • Professionnals
  • Retail Sales
  • Ski Groups
  • Spiritual retreats
  • Unions
  • Technology
  • Telecommunications
  • Golf Tournaments
  • Transport
  • Universities/Education
  • Yoga retreats
  • Weddings
Sophie Archambault
Sophie ArchambaultAccount Manager
Sports Groups, 1-day Meeting, Banquet, Insurance, Banks, Professionnals, Meeting planner, Franchisees
1 888 550-1488 #1
sarchambault@hotelsvillegia.com
Jessica Roberge
Jessica RobergeAccount Manager
Associations
1 888 550-1488 #9
jroberge@hotelsvillegia.com
Yves Bernier
Yves BernierAccount Manager
Associations, Political Parties
1 866 969-0533 #7219
ybernier@hotelsvillegia.com
Nelson Bullard
Nelson BullardAccount Manager
Tours & Travel, Ski Groups, Golf Tournaments
1 888 550-1488 #5
nbullard@hotelsvillegia.com
Annick Limoges
Annick Limoges Account Manager
Unions, Universities/Education, Government & Public services, Municipalities
1 888 550-1488 # 3
alimoges@hotelsvillegia.com
Jennifer Russell
Jennifer Russell Account Manager
Manufacturing, Government, Public Services, Transport, Retail Sales
1 888 550-1488 # 7
jrussell@hotelsvillegia.com
Karine Fontaine
Karine Fontaine Account Manager
Social groups, Prom, Pharmaceutic, Yoga retreats, Spiritual retreats, Telecommunications, Technology, Car retailers
1 888 550-1488 # 4
kfontaine@hotelsvillegia.com
Send SMS
Lyne Morissette
Lyne Morissette Sales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 656-4747 #395
lmorissette@hotelsvillegia.com
Chantal Bouchard
Chantal BouchardSales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 656-4747 # 373
cbouchard@hotelsvillegia.com
Touria Belouchi
Touria Belouchi Sales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 368-3308 #397
tbelouchi@hotelsvillegia.com
Isabelle Tardif
Isabelle TardifAssistant Sales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 656-4747 #583
itardif@manoirdessables.com
Lucie Gingras
Lucie Gingras Executive Vice-President
819 843-8415 #349

lgingras@hotelsvillegia.com

PLAN YOUR NEXT MEETING!

Contact us for more information

Three unique Quebec hotels

Villegia, for a memorable stay

Inquiry