Contact Us 2018-10-31T15:00:39+00:00

Contact

Manoir des Sables

Contact info

90, avenue des Jardins
Orford (QC)  J1X 6M6
CANADA

Tél. : 819 847-4747
Téléc. : 819 847-3519
Sans frais : 1 877 845-5344
info@manoirdessables.com

Email us

Your Name *

Email *

Your Phone *

Extension

Message *

Directions to go to Manoir des Sables from Dorval Airport:

  • From the airport, follow the directions for Highway 20 East to Champlain Bridge.
  • From Champlain Bridge to Montreal, take the direction to Sherbrooke (Take Highway 10 East to Sherbrooke). We are located approximately 1 hour from Champlain Bridge.
  • On Highway 10 East, take exit 118 (Rue Merry / Orford). At the junction of the exit, turn left on Road 141 to Mont Orford. We are located around 1 mile (2 km) from this junction.

Directions to go to Manoir des Sables from Quebec City:

  • Take Highway 20 up to Highway 55 South.
  • Take Highway 55 South to Sherbrooke up to Highway 10 to Montreal.
  • On Highway 10, take exit 118 (Rue Merry / Orford). At the junction of the exit, turn right on Road 141 to Mont Orford. We are located around 1 mile (2 km) from this junction.

Professional staff for all types of events

An experienced team, chosen according to your sector of activity, is in charge of planning your event.

  • All
  • 1-day Meeting
  • Associations
  • Banks
  • Banquet
  • Car Retailers
  • Corpo individual
  • Distributors
  • Franchisees
  • Government
  • Insurance
  • Social groups
  • Sports Groups
  • Tours & Travel
  • Manufacturing
  • Meeting Planner
  • Pharmaceutic
  • Political Parties
  • Professionnals
  • Retail Sales
  • Ski Groups
  • Spiritual retreats
  • Unions
  • Technology
  • Telecommunications
  • Golf Tournaments
  • Transport
  • Universities/Education
  • Yoga retreats
  • Weddings
Sophie Archambault
Sophie ArchambaultAccount Manager
Sports Groups, 1-day Meeting, Banquet, Insurance, Banks, Professionnals, Meeting planner, Franchisees
1 888 550-1488 #1
sarchambault@hotelsvillegia.com
Jessica Roberge
Jessica RobergeAccount Manager
Associations
1 888 550-1488 #9
jroberge@hotelsvillegia.com
Yves Bernier
Yves BernierAccount Manager
Associations, Political Parties
1 866 969-0533 #7219
ybernier@hotelsvillegia.com
Nelson Bullard
Nelson BullardAccount Manager
Tours & Travel, Ski Groups, Golf Tournaments
1 888 550-1488 #5
nbullard@hotelsvillegia.com
Annick Limoges
Annick Limoges Account Manager
Unions, Universities/Education, Government & Public services, Municipalities
1 888 550-1488 # 3
alimoges@hotelsvillegia.com
Jennifer Russell
Jennifer Russell Account Manager
Manufacturing, Government, Public Services, Transport, Retail Sales
1 888 550-1488 # 7
jrussell@hotelsvillegia.com
Karine Fontaine
Karine Fontaine Account Manager
Social groups, Prom, Pharmaceutic, Yoga retreats, Spiritual retreats, Telecommunications, Technology, Car retailers
1 888 550-1488 # 4
kfontaine@hotelsvillegia.com
Send SMS
Lyne Morissette
Lyne Morissette Sales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 656-4747 #395
lmorissette@hotelsvillegia.com
Chantal Bouchard
Chantal BouchardSales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 656-4747 # 373
cbouchard@hotelsvillegia.com
Touria Belouchi
Touria Belouchi Sales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 368-3308 #397
tbelouchi@hotelsvillegia.com
Isabelle Tardif
Isabelle TardifAssistant Sales Coordinator - Manoir des Sables
1 866 656-4747 #583
itardif@manoirdessables.com
Lucie Gingras
Lucie Gingras Executive Vice-President
819 843-8415 #349

lgingras@hotelsvillegia.com

Three unique Quebec hotels

Villegia, for a memorable stay

Inquiry