Contact Us 2019-10-02T17:31:07+00:00

Contact

Hôtel Le Victorin

Contact info

19, boul. Arthabaska Est
Victoriaville (QC)  G6T 0S4
CANADA

Tél. : 819 758-0533
Téléc. : 819 758-9914
Sans frais : 1 877 845-5344
info@levictorin.com

Email us

Your Name *

Email *

Your Phone*

Extension

Message *

Directions to go to Le Victorin Hotel from Montreal:

  • Take Highway 20 East

  • Take exit 210

  • Continue on Road 955 South. At the junction, turn left on Road 122 East (also called Industriel Boulevard)

  • Turn right on Arthabaska Boulevard East (also called Road 116)

Directions to go to Le Victorin Hotel from Quebec City:

  • Take Highway 20 West

  • Take exit 235, after turn right on Road 162 up to Road 122 East (also called Industriel Boulevard)

  • Take Road 116 to your right

Directions to go to Le Victorin Hotel from Trois-Rivières:

  • From Laviolette Bridge. Road 55 (becomes Road 161), go south up to Road 122 (also called Industriel Boulevard)

  • Turn left and go straight up to Road 116 East (Arthabaska Boulevard)

  • Turn right on Road 116

Professional staff for all types of events

An experienced team, chosen according to your sector of activity, is in charge of planning your event.

  • All
  • 1-day Meeting
  • Associations
  • Banks
  • Banquet
  • Car Retailers
  • Corpo individual
  • Distributors
  • Franchisees
  • Government
  • Group of seniors
  • Insurance
  • Social groups
  • Sports Groups
  • Tours & Travel
  • Manufacturing
  • Meeting Planner
  • Pharmaceutic
  • Political Parties
  • Professionnals
  • Retail Sales
  • Ski Groups
  • Spiritual retreats
  • Technology
  • Telecommunications
  • Golf Tournaments
  • Transport
  • Unions
  • Universities/Education
  • Yoga retreats
  • Weddings
Sophie Archambault
Sophie ArchambaultAccount Manager
Associations, Sports Groups, 1-day Meetings, Banquets, Meeting planners, Weddings
1 888 550-1488 #503
sarchambault@hotelsvillegia.com
Jessica Roberge
Jessica RobergeAccount Manager
Banks, Professionals, Insurances, Car retailers, Technology, Telecommunications, Franchisees
1 888 550-1488 #515
jroberge@hotelsvillegia.com
Yves Bernier
Yves BernierAccount Manager
Individual corporate clients, Political parties, Government, Municipalities, Public services
1 888 550-1488 #508
ybernier@hotelsvillegia.com
Nelson Bullard
Nelson BullardAccount Manager
Tours & Travel, Ski Groups, Golf Tournaments, Cycling, Yoga retreats, Family
1 888 550-1488 #509
nbullard@hotelsvillegia.com
Christine Paquette
Christine PaquetteSales Director
Unions
1 888 550-1488 #299
cpaquette@hotelsvillegia.com
Nathalie Fortier
Nathalie FortierAccount Manager
Manufacturing, Transport, Retail sales, Food, Pharmaceutic, Distributors
1 888 550-1488 #506
nfortier@hotelsvillegia.com
Lise Tanguay
Lise TanguayAccount Manager
Universities/Education, Training, Social groups, Prom, Spiritual retreats
1 888 550-1488 #504
ltanguay@hotelsvillegia.com
Denise Rivard
Denise Rivard Account Manager
Active senior groups
1 888 550-1488 #512
drivard@hotelsvillegia.com
Sarah-Joëlle Ouellet
Sarah-Joëlle OuelletSales Coordinator
819 758-0534 #7220
sjouellet@levictorin.com
Lucie Gingras
Lucie Gingras Executive Vice-President
819 843-8415 #349
lgingras@hotelsvillegia.com

Three unique Quebec hotels

Villegia, for a memorable stay

Inquiry