Meetings and Congresses 2019-10-02T17:25:50+00:00

Convention & Conference Rooms in Magog Orford

A qualified team that ensures organization from A to Z

Conventions, colloquiums, training sessions, motivation seminars and mobilization seminars are all perfect occasions for talking business. What better way to promote enhanced communications than to offer an extraordinary environment. At Chéribourg Hotel, your guests will feel privileged to evolve in such an enchanting setting.

  • 22,000 ft² of meeting and exhibition space
  • 17 meeting rooms
  • Meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 1,200 people
  • Meeting rooms, cocktail rooms, special events
  • Terraces overlooking the golf course or Mount Orford for inspiring breaks
  • 104 rooms, 3 suites & 16 condo suites
See our team
Vitality program

NEW

Do you know about our VITALITY PROGRAM?

Exclusively at Hôtels Villegia

In partnership with nutritionist Geneviève Arbour (Clinique Nutritive Arbour) and her team, we’ve developed a brand new snack menu that’s specially designed for events and meetings. Composed of healthy, nutritious ingredients, these new options promise to stimulate the minds of participants, optimize their productivity and boost their energy level. Perfect for keeping groups in top form throughout the day.

Discover the program

SPACIOUS ROOMS

Fully equipped rooms

Choose a room

CALL US TO PLAN YOUR NEXT MEETING!

Reserve

Business Packages and promotions

Holiday Season Reception

Professional staff for all types of events

An experienced team, chosen according to your sector of activity, is in charge of planning your event.

  • All
  • 1-day Meeting
  • Associations
  • Banks
  • Banquet
  • Car Retailers
  • Corpo individual
  • Distributors
  • Franchisees
  • Government
  • Group of seniors
  • Insurance
  • Social groups
  • Sports Groups
  • Tours & Travel
  • Manufacturing
  • Meeting Planner
  • Pharmaceutic
  • Political Parties
  • Professionnals
  • Receptions
  • Retail Sales
  • Ski Groups
  • Spiritual retreats
  • Syndicats
  • Technology
  • Telecommunications
  • Golf Tournaments
  • Transport
  • Universities/Education
  • Yoga retreats
  • Weddings
Sophie Archambault
Sophie ArchambaultAccount Manager
Associations, Sports Groups, 1-day Meetings, Banquets, Meeting planners, Weddings
1 888 550-1488 #503
sarchambault@hotelsvillegia.com
Jessica Roberge
Jessica RobergeAccount Manager
Banks, Professionals, Insurances, Car retailers, Technology, Telecommunications, Franchisees
1 888 550-1488 #515
jroberge@hotelsvillegia.com
Yves Bernier
Yves BernierAccount Manager
Individual corporate clients, Political parties, Government, Municipalities, Public services
1 888 550-1488 #508
ybernier@hotelsvillegia.com
Nelson Bullard
Nelson BullardAccount Manager
Tours & Travel, Ski Groups, Golf Tournaments, Cycling, Yoga retreats, Family
1 888 550-1488 #509
nbullard@hotelsvillegia.com
Denise Rivard
Denise RivardAccount Manager
Active senior groups
1 888 550-1488 #512
drivard@hotelsvillegia.com
Christine Paquette
Christine PaquetteSales Director
Unions
1 888 550-1488 #299
cpaquette@hotelsvillegia.com
Nathalie Fortier
Nathalie FortierAccount Manager
Manufacturing, Transport, Retail sales, Food, Pharmaceutic, Distributors
1 888 550-1488 #506
nfortier@hotelsvillegia.com
Lise Tanguay
Lise TanguayAccount Manager
Universities/Education, Training, Social groups, Prom, Spiritual retreats
1 888 550-1488 #504
ltanguay@hotelsvillegia.com
Myriam Duhaime
Myriam DuhaimeSales Coordinator – Le Cheribourg
819 843-5773 #395
mduhaime@cheribourg.com
Lucie Gingras
Lucie Gingras Executive Vice-President
819 843-8415 #349
lgingras@hotelsvillegia.com

PLAN YOUR NEXT MEETING!

Contact us for more information

Three unique Quebec hotels

Villegia, for a memorable stay

Inquiry