Contact Us 2019-10-02T17:22:41+00:00

Contact

Hôtel Chéribourg

Contact info

2603, chemin du Parc
Orford (QC)  J1X 8C8
CANADA

Phone: 819-843-3308
Fax: 819-843-2639
Toll Free: 1-877-845-5344
info@cheribourg.com

Email us

Your Name *

Email *

Your Phone *

Extension

Message *

How to get to Hôtel Chéribourg from Pierre-Elliot-Trudeau (Dorval) Airport:

  • From the airport, follow directions for Highway 20 East to Champlain Bridge.

  • From Champlain Bridge to Montreal, take Highway 10 East to Sherbrooke. We are located approximately 1 hour from Champlain Bridge.

  • On Highway 10 East, take exit 118 (Rue Merry-Orford). At the junction, turn left on road 141 to Orford. We are located around 1 mile (2 km) from this junction.

How to get to Hôtel Chéribourg from Quebec City:

  • Take Highway 20 up to Highway 55 South (Drummondville).

  • Take 55 South to Sherbrooke up to Highway 10 to Montreal.

  • On Highway 10, take exit 118 (Rue Merry-Orford). At the junction, turn right on road 141 to Orford. We are located around 1 mile (2 km) from this junction.

Professional staff for all types of events

An experienced team, chosen according to your sector of activity, is in charge of planning your event.

  • All
  • 1-day Meeting
  • Associations
  • Banks
  • Banquet
  • Car Retailers
  • Corpo individual
  • Distributors
  • Franchisees
  • Government
  • Group of seniors
  • Insurance
  • Social groups
  • Sports Groups
  • Tours & Travel
  • Manufacturing
  • Meeting Planner
  • Pharmaceutic
  • Political Parties
  • Professionnals
  • Receptions
  • Retail Sales
  • Ski Groups
  • Spiritual retreats
  • Syndicats
  • Technology
  • Telecommunications
  • Golf Tournaments
  • Transport
  • Universities/Education
  • Yoga retreats
  • Weddings
Sophie Archambault
Sophie ArchambaultAccount Manager
Associations, Sports Groups, 1-day Meetings, Banquets, Meeting planners, Weddings
1 888 550-1488 #503
sarchambault@hotelsvillegia.com
Jessica Roberge
Jessica RobergeAccount Manager
Banks, Professionals, Insurances, Car retailers, Technology, Telecommunications, Franchisees
1 888 550-1488 #515
jroberge@hotelsvillegia.com
Yves Bernier
Yves BernierAccount Manager
Individual corporate clients, Political parties, Government, Municipalities, Public services
1 888 550-1488 #508
ybernier@hotelsvillegia.com
Nelson Bullard
Nelson BullardAccount Manager
Tours & Travel, Ski Groups, Golf Tournaments, Cycling, Yoga retreats, Family
1 888 550-1488 #509
nbullard@hotelsvillegia.com
Denise Rivard
Denise RivardAccount Manager
Active senior groups
1 888 550-1488 #512
drivard@hotelsvillegia.com
Christine Paquette
Christine PaquetteSales Director
Unions
1 888 550-1488 #299
cpaquette@hotelsvillegia.com
Nathalie Fortier
Nathalie FortierAccount Manager
Manufacturing, Transport, Retail sales, Food, Pharmaceutic, Distributors
1 888 550-1488 #506
nfortier@hotelsvillegia.com
Lise Tanguay
Lise TanguayAccount Manager
Universities/Education, Training, Social groups, Prom, Spiritual retreats
1 888 550-1488 #504
ltanguay@hotelsvillegia.com
Myriam Duhaime
Myriam DuhaimeSales Coordinator – Le Cheribourg
819 843-5773 #395
mduhaime@cheribourg.com
Lucie Gingras
Lucie Gingras Executive Vice-President
819 843-8415 #349

lgingras@hotelsvillegia.com

Three unique Quebec hotels

Villegia, for a memorable stay

Inquiry